Referal Partners

Innovative Home Loans are proud to have the following trusted referral partners.

All referral partners are experts in their field, and we strongly recommend contacting them should your require any of their services.

Clinch Long Woodbridge Lawyers – Sam Saad
ssaad@clw.com.au 
0433 122 607

Pulse Property Agents – Ben Pike
ben@pulseproperty.com.au
0402 707 479

LJ Hooker Drummoyne – Shane Sullivan 
ssullivan@ljhooker.com
0434 085 144

EQ Wealth – Simone Du Chesne 
simone@eqwealth.com.au
0414 195 498

Sotheby’s International Realty – Riki Tawhara
riki.tawhara@sydneysir.com
0435 752 195

LJ Hooker Drummoyne/ Concord – Ben Horwood
bhorwood@ljhooker.com
0415 358 882

Educational

How an Election Affects the Property Market

• What is Income Protection?

• How to Build Wealth.

• What’s Changed in Real Estate Over The Past 20 Years?

• Marketing for your Property Sale

• Advice for Property Investors in 2019

• Advice for Selling your home in 2019

• Commercial & Residential Property Transactions

• Tips if you’re looking to Buy a Home

• Tips for Finding the right Real Estate Agent

First Home Buyers

• First Home Buyers: Types of Loans.

• First Home Buyers: Should You Get Financial Advice?

• First Home Buyers: Should You Speak to Property Experts?

• First Home Buyers: Common Mistakes When Purchasing Property.

• First Home Buyers: What is Lenders Mortgage Insurance?

• First Home Buyers: Minimum Cash required to Purchase Property

• First Home Buyers: How You Can Save Up To $25,000 When Purchasing Property

• First Home Buyers: 3 Tips from Sam Saad

• First Home Buyers: Advice from Riki Tawhara, Sotheby’s International Realty

Stay In Touch

 

Questions or comments?

Phone: 0423 345 998

Share This